Home Chief's Office Board of Directors About Us History Stations Apparatus Programs Communications Honor Guard Gallery  
  Members Archives Firefighter's Memorial Firefighter's Association Volunteer VTask Force One Video Downloads Events Links
    Fire Prevention Preparedness Alumni Standard of Cover Department Statistics Strategic Plan Store Brunacini Institute  
  Contact Form Safety Videos Firefighter Closecalls Blue Card Certification City of Loveland Symmes Township NEFC  


"The responsibility of leadership is to produce more leaders not more followers."

The Loveland-Symmes Fire Department would like to recognize those alumni of the department who have become Chiefs with other fire departments. Their presence spans across the Midwest. These individuals have been and continue to be great ambassadors for our department. We thank them for their service to our community and wish them success in future endeavors.

Deputy Chief - Jeffery Johnson
Novi (MI) Fire Department

Chief of Department - William Jetter
Sycamore Township (OH) Fire Department

Chief of Department - Mark Greatorex
Hamilton Township (OH) Fire Department

Chief of Department - Jonathan Westendorf
Franklin (OH) Division of Fire

Chief of Department - Steve Pegram
Goshen Twp(OH)Fire Department

Assistant Chief - Scott Souders
Green Township (OH) Fire Department





Chief of Department - Larry Nisbet
Bayshore (FL) Fire and Rescue

Assistant Fire Chief - William Harrison
Morrow/Salem Twp (OH) Fire Department